TBA Regional Representatives

The TBA ensures that there are at least two members of the TBA in your region. They help to organise events and are there for you, on the ground, if you have any questions or queries. Please contact Stanstead House for their details.

Current TBA Regions and their Representatives:


A H Mactaggart Esq
Robert Robinson Esq
Nick Alexander Esq

Philip Bamford Esq

Wales & West Midlands
Mrs George West (Chair)
Mrs Mary Rimell

The East
Mrs Fiona Denniff

The West
Mrs C F van Straubenzee (Chair)
Mrs H J Houghton

South West
Miss Anthea Gibson Fleming (Chair)
Caroline George

South East
John Needham Esq (Chair)
Mrs D J Veasey
Mrs J M Langmead