Contact us

E: info@thetba.co.uk
T: 01638 661321

The Thoroughbred Breeders’ Association,
Stanstead House,
8 The Avenue,
Newmarket,
Suffolk, CB8 9AA

 

Additional Contacts


Pauline Stoddart
Personal Assistant to Chief Executive
Contact for Stallion Parades, NH Elite Mares’ Scheme and NH Foal Show
Pauline.Stoddart@thetba.co.uk

Melissa Parris – Office Administrator
Melissa.Parris@thetba.co.uk

Caroline TurnbullEmployment and Education Manager
Contact for all training or employee queries
Caroline.Turnbull@thetba.co.uk

Christine StandleyAssociations’ Accounts and Office Manager
Contact for Stud Farming Course registration
Christine.Standley@thetba.co.uk

Annette BellMembership & Marketing Executive
Contact for all membership queries
Annette.Bell@thetba.co.uk

Tallulah LewisThe Thoroughbred Club Executive
Contact for all Thoroughbred Club queries
Tallulah. Lewis@thetba.co.uk

Charlotte LovattCommunications and Marketing Manager
Charlotte. Lovatt@thetba.co.uk